Soulmate...

Look, I feel so cold, why is love like this.
Other people getting it, and their the ones who fight it
Damn I need a shrink, so they can analyze this
Love wont breathe on me, i want a light kiss
And I just wanna get him,
we haven't met yet, but its funny how I miss him
I know he hasn't died
I can feel he's alive
I still feel the warmth at night in winter time.

Ha, is this a curse?
To never see your soulmate walk on this earth
You don't know how it hurts,
especially when your destined for love since birth
And they say loves blind I believe it,
but even I can open my eyes if I receive it
Ha, and maybe you can be the reason,
that my mind change like the seasons.





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

EriCa SvenSSon

Beauty Is In The Eye Of The Beholder <3

RSS 2.0